• Switch Edition
Celtic League 2008/09 / Teams / Leinster
Country Ireland
Address RDS, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Donnybrook Stadium, Main Street, Donnybrook, Dublin 4
Founded 1875
Celtic League winners: 2001-02, 2007-08
Irish inter-provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
European Cup winners: 2008-09, 2010-11, 2011-12
Notes Head coach: Matt O'Connor
Latest Articles
Toulon fly-half Jonny Wilkinson has paid tribute to Leinster's Brian O'Driscoll as both greats of the game prepare to retire at the end of the season. [ More ]
O'Connor: Munster lack class to beat Toulon (Apr 7, 2014) Toulon wait on Wilkinson injury (Apr 6, 2014) Toulon dispatch Leinster (Apr 6, 2014) Sivivatu misses out for Clermont (Apr 4, 2014) Mission Improbable (Apr 3, 2014)
View the full list of (848) related articles »
Latest Photos
Apr 6, 2014
Wasps' Andy Goode is put under pressure by Gloucester
©Getty Images
Apr 6, 2014
Leinster's Brian O'Driscoll hugs Jonny Wilkinson
©Getty Images
Apr 6, 2014
Toulon's Drew Mitchell is mobbed after his try
©Getty Images
Apr 6, 2014
Leinster's Brian O'Driscoll is tackled by Jocelino Suta
©Getty Images
View the full list of (354) related images »
Live Scores