• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
September 2009
Fri 4 Connacht v Ospreys
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Fri 4 Cardiff Blues v Edinburgh
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 4 Glasgow v Munster
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 5 Scarlets v Leinster
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sun 6 Dragons v Ulster
14:05 local, 13:05 GMT, 09:05 EDT, 08:05 CDT, 06:05 PDT
Fri 11 Munster v Cardiff Blues
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 11 Edinburgh v Connacht
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sat 12 Ospreys v Ulster
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 12 Leinster v Dragons
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Sun 13 Glasgow v Scarlets
17:05 local, 16:05 GMT, 12:05 EDT, 11:05 CDT, 09:05 PDT
Fri 18 Connacht v Cardiff Blues
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Fri 18 Ospreys v Leinster
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 18 Dragons v Glasgow
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 18 Ulster v Edinburgh
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 19 Scarlets v Munster
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 25 Glasgow v Ospreys
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 25 Connacht v Ulster
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 26 Cardiff Blues v Scarlets
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 26 Edinburgh v Leinster
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Munster v Dragons
17:05 local, 16:05 GMT, 12:05 EDT, 11:05 CDT, 09:05 PDT
October 2009
Fri 2 Ulster v Scarlets
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Sat 3 Dragons v Connacht
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Sat 3 Cardiff Blues v Glasgow
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 3 Leinster v Munster
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 4 Ospreys v Edinburgh
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Fri 23 Scarlets v Dragons
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 23 Glasgow v Connacht
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 23 Edinburgh v Munster
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 24 Ulster v Leinster
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 24 Cardiff Blues v Ospreys
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Connacht v Scarlets
19:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 30 Ospreys v Glasgow
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Munster v Ulster
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 31 Leinster v Cardiff Blues
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
November 2009
Sun 1 Edinburgh v Dragons
17:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 12:05 EST, 11:05 CST, 09:05 PST
December 2009
Fri 4 Scarlets v Edinburgh
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Fri 4 Ulster v Glasgow
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 5 Ospreys v Munster
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 6 Cardiff Blues v Connacht
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 6 Dragons v Leinster
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sat 26 Scarlets v Ospreys
14:05 local, 14:05 GMT, 09:05 EST, 08:05 CST, 06:05 PST
Sat 26 Leinster v Ulster
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 26 Munster v Connacht
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Sun 27 Glasgow v Edinburgh
15:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Match Pack
Sun 27 Cardiff Blues v Dragons
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Thu 31 Dragons v Scarlets
14:05 local, 14:05 GMT, 09:05 EST, 08:05 CST, 06:05 PST
January 2010
Fri 1 Ospreys v Cardiff Blues
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 12:15 EST, 11:15 CST, 09:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Edinburgh v Glasgow
15:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 2 Ulster v Munster
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 9 Edinburgh v Cardiff Blues
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
February 2010
Fri 19 Ulster v Dragons
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Fri 19 Glasgow v Cardiff Blues
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 19 Munster v Edinburgh
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Leinster v Scarlets
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Sun 21 Ospreys v Connacht
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
March 2010
Fri 5 Scarlets v Ulster
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Fri 5 Connacht v Glasgow
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 6 Dragons v Munster
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Sun 7 Edinburgh v Ospreys
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Cardiff Blues v Leinster
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Wed 17 Connacht v Dragons
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Thu 18 Leinster v Glasgow
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT, 14:30 CDT, 12:30 PDT
Thu 18 Munster v Scarlets
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 15:35 EDT, 14:35 CDT, 12:35 PDT
Fri 26 Cardiff Blues v Ulster
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Fri 26 Edinburgh v Scarlets
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT, 14:30 CDT, 12:30 PDT
Fri 26 Munster v Glasgow
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Leinster v Connacht
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sat 27 Dragons v Ospreys
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
April 2010
Fri 2 Connacht v Edinburgh
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 2 Ospreys v Scarlets
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 2 Munster v Leinster
20:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Ulster v Cardiff Blues
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sun 4 Glasgow v Dragons
15:05 local, 14:05 GMT, 10:05 EDT, 09:05 CDT, 07:05 PDT
Tue 13 Ulster v Ospreys
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 16 Glasgow v Ulster
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 16 Leinster v Ospreys
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Scarlets v Cardiff Blues
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sun 18 Connacht v Munster
17:05 local, 16:05 GMT, 12:05 EDT, 11:05 CDT, 09:05 PDT
Sun 18 Dragons v Edinburgh
17:05 local, 16:05 GMT, 12:05 EDT, 11:05 CDT, 09:05 PDT
Wed 21 Connacht v Leinster
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Dragons v Cardiff Blues
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 23 Glasgow v Leinster
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 24 Munster v Ospreys
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 25 Scarlets v Connacht
14:05 local, 13:05 GMT, 09:05 EDT, 08:05 CDT, 06:05 PDT
Sun 25 Edinburgh v Ulster
16:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
May 2010
Fri 7 Ospreys v Dragons
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 7 Scarlets v Glasgow
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 7 Ulster v Connacht
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sun 9 Cardiff Blues v Munster
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 9 Leinster v Edinburgh
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Fri 14 Semi final: Ospreys v Glasgow
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 Semi final: Leinster v Munster
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Final: Leinster v Ospreys
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures