• Switch Edition
Country Ireland
Address Limerick Institute of Technology Moylish Park, Limerick Ireland, Musgrave Park Cork Ireland
Founded 1879
Heineken Cup winners: 2005-06, 2007-08
Celtic League winners: 2002-03, 2010-11
Celtic Cup winners: 2004-05
Irish Inter-Provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
Notes Director of rugby: Rob Penney
Latest Articles
Ulster climbed to second place in the Guinness PRO12 table as they halted leaders Ospreys' 100 percent start to the campaign [ More ]
O'Connell plays down French connection (Nov 21, 2014) Farrell comes through return unscathed (Oct 25, 2014) Munster too strong for Saracens (Oct 24, 2014) Farrell set for Saracens return (Oct 23, 2014) Keatley drop-goal breaks Sale hearts (Oct 18, 2014)
View the full list of (856) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 24, 2014
Jackson Wray attempts to offload
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Ian Keatley kicks a drop goal
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Owen Farrell is tackled by Paul O'Connell
©Getty Images
Oct 18, 2014
Munster celebrate Ian Keatley's drop-goal
©Getty Images
View the full list of (315) related images »
Live Scores