• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
September 2010
Fri 3 Glasgow v Leinster, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 3 Ulster v Ospreys, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Sat 4 Connacht v Dragons, Galway Sportsground
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sat 4 Benetton Treviso v Scarlets, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
19:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Sat 4 Cardiff Blues v Edinburgh, Cardiff City Stadium
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 4 Munster v Aironi, Musgrave Park, Cork
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 10 Edinburgh v Munster, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Fri 10 Ospreys v Benetton Treviso, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Sat 11 Scarlets v Connacht, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 11 Aironi v Ulster, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
19:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Sat 11 Leinster v Cardiff Blues, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sun 12 Dragons v Glasgow, Rodney Parade, Newport
16:10 local, 15:10 GMT, 11:10 EDT, 10:10 CDT, 08:10 PDT
Fri 17 Glasgow v Connacht, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 17 Scarlets v Aironi, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
20:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Fri 17 Ulster v Edinburgh, Ravenhill, Belfast
20:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Sat 18 Benetton Treviso v Leinster, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
19:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Sat 18 Cardiff Blues v Dragons, Cardiff City Stadium
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 18 Munster v Ospreys, Thomond Park, Limerick
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 24 Benetton Treviso v Cardiff Blues, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
19:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 24 Dragons v Scarlets, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 24 Edinburgh v Leinster, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 24 Glasgow v Munster, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Ospreys v Aironi, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Connacht v Ulster, Galway Sportsground
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 30 Cardiff Blues v Connacht, Cardiff City Stadium
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
October 2010
Fri 1 Benetton Treviso v Dragons, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
19:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Fri 1 Ulster v Glasgow, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 Aironi v Edinburgh, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
19:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 Leinster v Munster, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 Scarlets v Ospreys, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
20:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 15:10 EDT, 14:10 CDT, 12:10 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 22 Edinburgh v Ulster, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 22 Munster v Benetton Treviso, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 22 Cardiff Blues v Scarlets, Cardiff City Stadium
20:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Connacht v Leinster, Galway Sportsground
18:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Dragons v Aironi, Rodney Parade, Newport
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 24 Glasgow v Ospreys, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
16:10 local, 15:10 GMT, 11:10 EDT, 10:10 CDT, 08:10 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 29 Aironi v Cardiff Blues, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
19:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 29 Ulster v Munster, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 29 Scarlets v Glasgow, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
20:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Benetton Treviso v Connacht, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
19:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Leinster v Edinburgh, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
18:05 local, 17:05 GMT, 13:05 EDT, 12:05 CDT, 10:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Ospreys v Dragons, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
November 2010
Fri 5 Edinburgh v Benetton Treviso, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 5 Glasgow v Aironi, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT, 14:30 CDT, 12:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 19 Connacht v Ospreys, Galway Sportsground
19:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 19 Leinster v Dragons, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Sun 21 Cardiff Blues v Ulster, Cardiff City Stadium
15:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 10:45 EST, 09:45 CST, 07:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 21 Munster v Scarlets, Musgrave Park, Cork
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
Match Pack
Fri 26 Benetton Treviso v Ulster, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 13:05 EST, 12:05 CST, 10:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 26 Dragons v Munster, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 26 Edinburgh v Connacht, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Cardiff Blues v Glasgow, Cardiff City Stadium
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Aironi v Scarlets, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 13:05 EST, 12:05 CST, 10:05 PST
Match Pack
Sun 28 Ospreys v Leinster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Match Pack
December 2010
Fri 3 Scarlets v Leinster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Sat 4 Munster v Cardiff Blues, Thomond Park, Limerick
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 4 Ospreys v Edinburgh, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 24 Benetton Treviso v Aironi, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Mon 27 Ulster v Leinster, Ravenhill, Belfast
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Mon 27 Ospreys v Scarlets, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
16:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 11:10 EST, 10:10 CST, 08:10 PST
Match Pack
Mon 27 Glasgow v Edinburgh, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
Match Pack
Mon 27 Connacht v Munster, Galway Sportsground
18:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 13:10 EST, 12:10 CST, 10:10 PST
Match Pack
Fri 31 Aironi v Benetton Treviso, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 31 Cardiff Blues v Ospreys, Cardiff City Stadium
14:05 local, 14:05 GMT, 09:05 EST, 08:05 CST, 06:05 PST
Match Pack
January 2011
Sat 1 Leinster v Connacht, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 1 Scarlets v Dragons, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 1 Munster v Ulster, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 2 Edinburgh v Glasgow, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
Match Pack
Thu 6 Dragons v Connacht, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Fri 7 Ulster v Benetton Treviso, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 7 Cardiff Blues v Aironi, Cardiff City Stadium
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 7 Leinster v Ospreys, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 8 Edinburgh v Scarlets, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 8 Munster v Glasgow, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
February 2011
Thu 10 Leinster v Aironi, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 11 Glasgow v Cardiff Blues, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Dragons v Edinburgh, Rodney Parade, Newport
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Connacht v Scarlets, Galway Sportsground
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Sun 13 Benetton Treviso v Munster, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 13 Ospreys v Ulster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
17:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 12:10 EST, 11:10 CST, 09:10 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Connacht v Glasgow, Galway Sportsground
19:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Scarlets v Ulster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Munster v Edinburgh, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:50 local, 19:50 GMT, 14:50 EST, 13:50 CST, 11:50 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Benetton Treviso v Ospreys, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Cardiff Blues v Leinster, Cardiff City Stadium
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 20 Aironi v Dragons, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Match Pack
Thu 24 Scarlets v Edinburgh, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Fri 25 Ulster v Cardiff Blues, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 25 Leinster v Benetton Treviso, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 14:10 EST, 13:10 CST, 11:10 PST
Match Pack
Fri 25 Glasgow v Dragons, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:50 local, 19:50 GMT, 14:50 EST, 13:50 CST, 11:50 PST
Match Pack
Sun 27 Aironi v Munster, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 27 Ospreys v Connacht, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
March 2011
Fri 4 Connacht v Benetton Treviso, Galway Sportsground
19:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 4 Ulster v Aironi, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Match Pack
Fri 4 Edinburgh v Cardiff Blues, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 4 Leinster v Scarlets, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Ospreys v Glasgow, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Munster v Dragons, Musgrave Park, Cork
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 11 Connacht v Aironi, Galway Sportsground
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Ulster v Dragons, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 18 Glasgow v Benetton Treviso, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT, 14:30 CDT, 12:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 25 Cardiff Blues v Munster, Cardiff City Stadium
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 25 Glasgow v Ulster, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
20:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 16:05 EDT, 15:05 CDT, 13:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Aironi v Connacht, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Edinburgh v Ospreys, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Dragons v Leinster, Rodney Parade, Newport
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Scarlets v Benetton Treviso, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
17:35 local, 16:35 GMT, 12:35 EDT, 11:35 CDT, 09:35 PDT
Match Pack
April 2011
Fri 1 Ulster v Scarlets, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 1 Connacht v Edinburgh, Galway Sportsground
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 Aironi v Glasgow, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
15:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 Ospreys v Cardiff Blues, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 Munster v Leinster, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 3 Dragons v Benetton Treviso, Rodney Parade, Newport
14:45 local, 13:45 GMT, 09:45 EDT, 08:45 CDT, 06:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 15 Dragons v Ospreys, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 15 Connacht v Cardiff Blues, Galway Sportsground
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 15 Edinburgh v Aironi, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:50 local, 18:50 GMT, 14:50 EDT, 13:50 CDT, 11:50 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Benetton Treviso v Glasgow, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Scarlets v Munster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Leinster v Ulster, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 21 Cardiff Blues v Benetton Treviso, Cardiff City Stadium
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 22 Ulster v Connacht, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 22 Edinburgh v Dragons, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 22 Glasgow v Scarlets, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
20:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 15:05 EDT, 14:05 CDT, 12:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Aironi v Leinster, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Ospreys v Munster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 29 Dragons v Cardiff Blues, Rodney Parade, Newport
16:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
May 2011
Fri 6 Aironi v Ospreys, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
20:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 6 Benetton Treviso v Edinburgh, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
20:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 6 Dragons v Ulster, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 6 Leinster v Glasgow, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 6 Munster v Connacht, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 6 Scarlets v Cardiff Blues, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 13 Semi final: Leinster v Ulster, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
19:05 local, 18:05 GMT, 14:05 EDT, 13:05 CDT, 11:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 14 Semi final: Munster v Ospreys, Thomond Park, Limerick
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 28 Final: Munster v Leinster, Thomond Park, Limerick
17:05 local, 16:05 GMT, 12:05 EDT, 11:05 CDT, 09:05 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures