/ Teams

/ New South Wales Waratahs

Country Australia
Nickname Waratahs
Home ground(s) Sydney Football Stadium
Founded 1996
Achievements Super Rugby champions: 2014
Latest Articles
Michael Cheika's pre-season appointment of former Pumas hardman Mario Ledesma as NSW's scrum consultant has wisened up the Super Rugby champions [ More ]
Will Genia steals the show in Dunedin (Mar 2, 2015) Steve Larkham will be key for Wallabies (Mar 2, 2015) Bernard Foley set to stay in Australian rugby (Feb 28, 2015) Ruck'n Maul: Video concussion reviews a wise move (Feb 27, 2015) Larkham and Grey named Wallabies assistants (Feb 27, 2015)
View the full list of (1137) related articles »
Latest Photos
Mar 3, 2015
Waratahs' Dave Dennis carries forward in training
©Getty Images
Feb 21, 2015
The Waratahs' Kurtley Beale scores
©Getty Images
Feb 20, 2015
Kurtley Beale celebrates a try with Bernard Foley and Rob Horne
©Getty Images
Feb 20, 2015
Lopeti Timani of the Rebels scores a try
©Getty Images
View the full list of (514) related images »
Live Scores