• Switch Edition
Follow
Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 2010 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
April 2010
Sat 24 Hong Kong v Korea, Football Club, Hong Kong
16:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Sat 24 Kazakhstan v Arabian Gulf, Almaty
16:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Fri 30 Arabian Gulf v Hong Kong, Saar Grounds, Manama
19:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
May 2010
Sat 1 Korea v Japan, Gyeongsang Stadium, Daegu
14:05 local, 05:05 GMT, 01:05 EDT, 00:05 CDT, 22:05 PDT -1d
Sat 8 Japan v Arabian Gulf, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
14:05 local, 05:05 GMT, 01:05 EDT, 00:05 CDT, 22:05 PDT -1d
Sat 8 Hong Kong v Kazakhstan, Football Club, Hong Kong
16:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Fri 14 Arabian Gulf v Korea, Dubai Exiles, Dubai
19:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 15 Japan v Kazakhstan, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
14:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Sat 22 Korea v Kazakhstan, Munhak Sports Stadium, Incheon
14:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Sat 22 Japan v Hong Kong, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
14:05 local, 05:05 GMT, 01:05 EDT, 00:05 CDT, 22:05 PDT -1d
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures