• Switch Edition
Follow
Asian 5 Nations - Top 5 2011 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
April 2011
Sat 23 Kazakhstan v Hong Kong, Almaty
16:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 23 Sri Lanka v United Arab Emirates, Ceylonese Rugby and, Colombo
16:00 local, 10:30 GMT, 06:30 EDT, 05:30 CDT, 03:30 PDT
Fri 29 United Arab Emirates v Kazakhstan, Zayad Sports City, Abu Dhabi
19:00 local, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 30 Hong Kong v Japan, Football Club, Hong Kong
16:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
May 2011
Sat 7 Sri Lanka v Hong Kong, Ceylonese Rugby and, Colombo
15:00 local, 09:30 GMT, 05:30 EDT, 04:30 CDT, 02:30 PDT
Sat 7 Japan v Kazakhstan, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok
19:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Fri 13 United Arab Emirates v Japan, Dubai Exiles, Dubai
20:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 14 Kazakhstan v Sri Lanka, Almaty
16:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 21 Hong Kong v United Arab Emirates, Football Club, Hong Kong
16:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Sat 21 Sri Lanka v Japan, Ceylonese Rugby and, Colombo
16:00 local, 10:30 GMT, 06:30 EDT, 05:30 CDT, 03:30 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures