• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
November 2009
Thu 5 Ospreys v Northampton Saints
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 6 Dragons v Sale Sharks
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Sat 7 Worcester Warriors v Newcastle Falcons
12:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 07:30 EST, 06:30 CST, 04:30 PST
Sun 8 Harlequins v Scarlets
13:45 local, 13:45 GMT, 08:45 EST, 07:45 CST, 05:45 PST
Sun 8 Gloucester Rugby v Cardiff Blues
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 8 Leeds Carnegie v Leicester Tigers
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 8 London Irish v London Wasps
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 8 Saracens v Bath Rugby
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Fri 13 Sale Sharks v Leeds Carnegie
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 14 Bath Rugby v Ospreys
12:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 07:30 EST, 06:30 CST, 04:30 PST
Sat 14 Northampton Saints v Saracens
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 14 Leicester Tigers v Dragons
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 14 Scarlets v Worcester Warriors
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 15 Cardiff Blues v London Irish
13:45 local, 13:45 GMT, 08:45 EST, 07:45 CST, 05:45 PST
Sun 15 London Wasps v Gloucester Rugby
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 15 Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
January 2010
Fri 29 Dragons v Ospreys
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
Fri 29 Leeds Carnegie v Saracens
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 29 Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 29 Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 30 Gloucester Rugby v Worcester Warriors
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 30 London Wasps v Scarlets
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Sun 31 Cardiff Blues v Newcastle Falcons
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 31 London Irish v Harlequins
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
February 2010
Thu 4 Ospreys v Leeds Carnegie
19:25 local, 19:25 GMT, 14:25 EST, 13:25 CST, 11:25 PST
Sat 6 Bath Rugby v Sale Sharks
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 6 Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 6 Scarlets v Cardiff Blues
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 6 Worcester Warriors v London Irish
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 7 Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 7 Newcastle Falcons v London Wasps
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 7 Saracens v Dragons
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
March 2010
Sun 14 Semi final: Cardiff Blues v Gloucester Rugby
12:15 local, 12:15 GMT, 08:15 EDT, 07:15 CDT, 05:15 PDT
Sun 14 Semi final: Northampton Saints v Saracens
16:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Sun 21 Final: Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures