• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
November 2013
Fri 8 Cardiff Blues v Worcester Warriors, Cardiff Arms Park
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 8 London Wasps v Saracens, Adams Park, Wycombe
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 8 Scarlets v Dragons, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 8 Leicester Tigers v Ospreys, Welford Road, Leicester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 8 Sale Sharks v Bath Rugby, Salford City Stadium, Salford
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 9 Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 9 Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sun 10 Newcastle Falcons v London Irish, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Fri 15 Ospreys v Cardiff Blues, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 15 Harlequins v Sale Sharks, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 15 Worcester Warriors v Leicester Tigers, Sixways, Worcester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 16 Dragons v London Wasps, Rodney Parade, Newport
12:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 16 Gloucester Rugby v Newcastle Falcons, Kingsholm, Gloucester
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Sun 17 Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Recreation Ground, Bath
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sun 17 London Irish v Northampton Saints, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 17 Saracens v Scarlets, Copthall Stadium, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
January 2014
Fri 24 Scarlets v Gloucester Rugby, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Sat 25 Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 25 Dragons v Northampton Saints, Rodney Parade, Newport
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 25 Bath Rugby v Cardiff Blues, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 25 Exeter Chiefs v Ospreys, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 25 Harlequins v Leicester Tigers, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 25 London Wasps v London Irish, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 26 Saracens v Newcastle Falcons, Copthall Stadium, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 31 Cardiff Blues v Harlequins, Cardiff Arms Park
19:05 local, 19:05 GMT, 14:05 EST, 13:05 CST, 11:05 PST
Fri 31 Ospreys v Sale Sharks, The Brewery Field, Bridgend
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 31 Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 31 Newcastle Falcons v Dragons, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
February 2014
Sat 1 Gloucester Rugby v London Wasps, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 1 Northampton Saints v Saracens, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 1 Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 1 London Irish v Scarlets, Madejski Stadium, Reading
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
March 2014
Sat 8 Semi final: Northampton Saints v Saracens, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
12:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 07:30 EST, 06:30 CST, 04:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 9 Semi final: Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Recreation Ground, Bath
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 16 Final: Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures