• Switch Edition
Country England
Home ground(s) Welford Road, Leicester
Address Aylestone Road, Leicester, LE2 7TR
Founded 1880
Heineken Cup winners: 2001-2002, 2000-2001
English Champions: 2012-13, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2006-2007, 2001-2002, 2000-2001, 1999-2000, 1998-1999, 1994-1995, 1987-1988
Anglo-Welsh Cup Winners: 2011-12
English Cup Winners: 2006-2007, 1996-1997, 1992-1993, 1980-1981, 1979-1980, 1978-1979
Director of Rugby: Richard Cockerill
team logo
Written Profile
Head Coach: Richard Cockerill | Captain: Geordan Murphy
Latest Articles
There are six of them but we might finally have an answer as to which Tuilagi brother is the finest rugby player, according to two of the men concerned. Speaking on BT Sport's The Claire Balding Show, Manu and Alesana Tuilagi nominated their brother Andy as the best of the famous bunch of brothers. [ More ]
Manu Tuilagi may take three months to recover (Oct 23, 2014) Leicester victorious despite Ulster fightback (Oct 18, 2014) Tigers' Mulipola out for "six to eight weeks" (Oct 14, 2014) Croft out for six weeks with knee problem (Oct 11, 2014) Leicester happy to be winning in the rain (Oct 10, 2014)
View the full list of (1737) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 18, 2014
Leicester Tigers' Graham Kitchener goes over for his side's second try
Oct 18, 2014
Leicester Tigers' Freddie Burns breaks a tackle to score a try
Oct 10, 2014
Blaine Scully slides over for a Leicester try
©Getty Images
Oct 10, 2014
Nick Evans and Matthew Tait chase down the ball
©Getty Images
View the full list of (1025) related images »
Live Scores