• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
November 2012
Fri 9 Cardiff Blues v London Wasps, Cardiff Arms Park
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 9 Ospreys v Gloucester Rugby, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 9 Saracens v Leicester Tigers, Goldington Road, Bedford
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 10 Northampton Saints v Harlequins, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 10 Bath Rugby v Dragons, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 10 Worcester Warriors v Scarlets, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 11 London Irish v Sale Sharks, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 11 London Welsh v Exeter Chiefs, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Fri 16 Harlequins v Bath Rugby, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 16 Sale Sharks v Saracens, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 17 Gloucester Rugby v London Welsh, Kingsholm, Gloucester
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Sat 17 Exeter Chiefs v Ospreys, Sandy Park
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sat 17 Scarlets v Cardiff Blues, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Sun 18 Leicester Tigers v London Irish, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 18 London Wasps v Worcester Warriors, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 18 Dragons v Northampton Saints, Rodney Parade, Newport
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
January 2013
Sat 26 Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 26 Harlequins v London Welsh, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 26 Leicester Tigers v London Wasps, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 26 Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 26 Sale Sharks v Scarlets, Salford City Stadium, Salford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 26 Dragons v Ospreys, Rodney Parade, Newport
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Sun 27 London Irish v Worcester Warriors, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 27 Saracens v Cardiff Blues, Copthall Stadium, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
February 2013
Fri 1 Cardiff Blues v London Irish, Cardiff Arms Park
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Sat 2 Gloucester Rugby v Bath Rugby, Kingsholm, Gloucester
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 2 London Wasps v Sale Sharks, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 2 Worcester Warriors v Saracens, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 2 Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints, Sandy Park
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Sun 3 Scarlets v Leicester Tigers, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sun 3 London Welsh v Dragons, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 3 Ospreys v Harlequins, The Brewery Field, Bridgend
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
March 2013
Sat 9 Semi final: Harlequins v Bath Rugby, The Stoop, London
12:15 local, 12:15 GMT, 07:15 EST, 06:15 CST, 04:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 10 Semi final: Sale Sharks v Saracens, Salford City Stadium, Salford
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 17 Final: Harlequins v Sale Sharks, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures