• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2013
Thu 10 Bayonne v Grenoble, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Thu 10 Sale Sharks v Biarritz, Salford City Stadium, Salford
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Thu 10 Stade Français v Lusitanos XV, Stade Jean-Bouin, Paris
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Fri 11 Dragons v Mogliano, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 14:15 EDT, 13:15 CDT, 11:15 PDT
Fri 11 London Irish v Cavalieri Prato, Madejski Stadium, Reading
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 12 Bucureşti v Newcastle Falcons, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 12 Arix Viadana v Wasps, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 12 Oyonnax v Worcester Warriors, Stade Charles Mathon
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sat 12 Calvisano v Brive, Centro Sportivo San Michele
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 12 Bordeaux Begles v Bath Rugby, Stade Chaban-Delmas, Bordeaux
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Thu 17 Wasps v Bayonne, Adams Park, Wycombe
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 18 Grenoble v Arix Viadana, Stade Lesdiguieres, Grenoble
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 19 Bucureşti v Calvisano, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 19 Cavalieri Prato v Stade Français, Stadio Enrico Chersoni, Prato, Italy
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 19 Mogliano v Bordeaux Begles, Stadio Comunale di Mogliano Veneto
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 19 Biarritz v Oyonnax, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 19 Bath Rugby v Dragons, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 19 Lusitanos XV v London Irish, Estadio Universitario de Lisboa, Lisbon
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 19 Worcester Warriors v Sale Sharks, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 19 Brive v Newcastle Falcons, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
December 2013
Thu 5 Oyonnax v Sale Sharks, Stade Charles Mathon
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 5 Worcester Warriors v Biarritz, Sixways, Worcester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 6 Bayonne v Arix Viadana, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Fri 6 Dragons v Bordeaux Begles, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
Sat 7 Bucureşti v Brive, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 7 Mogliano v Bath Rugby, Stadio Comunale di Mogliano Veneto
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 7 Cavalieri Prato v Lusitanos XV, Stadio Enrico Chersoni, Prato, Italy
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 7 Grenoble v Wasps, Stade Lesdiguieres, Grenoble
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sun 8 London Irish v Stade Français, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 8 Newcastle Falcons v Calvisano, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Thu 12 Bordeaux Begles v Dragons, Stade Andre Moga, Bègles
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Thu 12 Brive v Bucureşti, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Thu 12 Biarritz v Worcester Warriors, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 12 Lusitanos XV v Cavalieri Prato, Estadio Universitario de Lisboa, Lisbon
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Fri 13 Sale Sharks v Oyonnax, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 14 Calvisano v Newcastle Falcons, Centro Sportivo San Michele
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 14 Arix Viadana v Bayonne, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 14 Bath Rugby v Mogliano, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 14 Stade Français v London Irish, Stade Jean-Bouin, Paris
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sun 15 Wasps v Grenoble, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
January 2014
Thu 9 Stade Français v Cavalieri Prato, Stade Jean-Bouin, Paris
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Thu 9 Newcastle Falcons v Brive, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 10 Bordeaux Begles v Mogliano, Stade Andre Moga, Bègles
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Fri 10 Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 11 Arix Viadana v Grenoble, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 11 Calvisano v Bucureşti, Centro Sportivo San Michele
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 11 Dragons v Bath Rugby, Rodney Parade, Newport
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 11 Oyonnax v Biarritz, Stade Charles Mathon
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 11 London Irish v Lusitanos XV, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 11 Bayonne v Wasps, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Thu 16 Brive v Calvisano, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Thu 16 Newcastle Falcons v Bucureşti, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Thu 16 Bath Rugby v Bordeaux Begles, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 16 Mogliano v Dragons, Stadio Comunale di Mogliano Veneto
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 16 Lusitanos XV v Stade Français, Estadio Universitario de Lisboa, Lisbon
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Fri 17 Grenoble v Bayonne, Stade Lesdiguieres, Grenoble
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Sat 18 Cavalieri Prato v London Irish, Stadio Enrico Chersoni, Prato, Italy
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 18 Worcester Warriors v Oyonnax, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 18 Biarritz v Sale Sharks, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sun 19 Wasps v Arix Viadana, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
April 2014
Thu 3 Quarter final: Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 4 Quarter final: Stade Français v Harlequins, Stade Jean-Bouin, Paris
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 6 Quarter final: Bath Rugby v Brive, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 6 Quarter final: Wasps v Gloucester Rugby, Adams Park, Wycombe
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 25 Semi final: Northampton Saints v Harlequins, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Semi final: Wasps v Bath Rugby, Adams Park, Wycombe
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
May 2014
Fri 23 Final: Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints, Cardiff Arms Park
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures