• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2012
Thu 11 Mont-de-Marsan v Gloucester Rugby, Stade Guy Boniface, Mont-de-Marsan
20:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 12 Grenoble v Cavalieri Prato, Stade Lesdiguieres, Grenoble
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 12 Bayonne v Mogliano, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Sat 13 Bucureşti v Bath Rugby, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 13 Rovigo v Perpignan, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 13 Bizkaia Gernika RT v Worcester Warriors, Estadio Urbieta, Gernika
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 13 London Welsh v Stade Français, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 13 Calvisano v Agen, Centro Sportivo San Michele
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 13 Bordeaux Begles v London Irish, Stade Andre Moga, Bègles
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 13 London Wasps v Dragons, Adams Park, Wycombe
20:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 15:10 EDT, 14:10 CDT, 12:10 PDT
Thu 18 Agen v Bath Rugby, Stade Armandie, Agen
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Thu 18 Gloucester Rugby v Bordeaux Begles, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 20 Bucureşti v Calvisano, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 20 Cavalieri Prato v London Welsh, Stadio Enrico Chersoni, Prato, Italy
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 20 London Irish v Mont-de-Marsan, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 20 Worcester Warriors v Rovigo, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 20 Perpignan v Bizkaia Gernika RT, Aime Giral, Perpignan
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 20 Stade Français v Grenoble, Stade Océane, Le Havre, France
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 20 Dragons v Bayonne, Rodney Parade, Newport
20:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 15:10 EDT, 14:10 CDT, 12:10 PDT
Sun 21 Mogliano v London Wasps, Stadio Comunale di Mogliano Veneto
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
December 2012
Thu 6 Bordeaux Begles v Mont-de-Marsan, Stade Andre Moga, Bègles
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Thu 6 Worcester Warriors v Perpignan, Sixways, Worcester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 7 Grenoble v London Welsh, Stade Lesdiguieres, Grenoble
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Sat 8 Bucureşti v Agen, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 8 Cavalieri Prato v Stade Français, Stadio Enrico Chersoni, Prato, Italy
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 8 Mogliano v Dragons, Stadio Comunale di Mogliano Veneto
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 8 Bath Rugby v Calvisano, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 8 Bizkaia Gernika RT v Rovigo, Estadio Urbieta, Gernika
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 8 London Irish v Gloucester Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 8 Bayonne v London Wasps, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Thu 13 London Wasps v Bayonne, Adams Park, Wycombe
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 13 Stade Français v Cavalieri Prato, Stade Le Mans
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 14 Agen v Bucureşti, Stade Armandie, Agen
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Fri 14 Mont-de-Marsan v Bordeaux Begles, Stade Guy Boniface, Mont-de-Marsan
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 15 Calvisano v Bath Rugby, Centro Sportivo San Michele
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 15 London Welsh v Grenoble, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 15 Rovigo v Bizkaia Gernika RT, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 15 Gloucester Rugby v London Irish, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 15 Perpignan v Worcester Warriors, Aime Giral, Perpignan
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sun 16 Dragons v Mogliano, Rodney Parade, Newport
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
January 2013
Thu 10 Mont-de-Marsan v London Irish, Stade Guy Boniface, Mont-de-Marsan
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Thu 10 Bayonne v Dragons, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 11 Bordeaux Begles v Gloucester Rugby, Stade Andre Moga, Bègles
20:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 14:10 EST, 13:10 CST, 11:10 PST
Sat 12 Calvisano v Bucureşti, Centro Sportivo San Michele
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 12 London Welsh v Cavalieri Prato, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 12 Rovigo v Worcester Warriors, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 12 Bath Rugby v Agen, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 12 Bizkaia Gernika RT v Perpignan, Estadio Urbieta, Gernika
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 12 London Wasps v Mogliano, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 12 Grenoble v Stade Français, Stade Lesdiguieres, Grenoble
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Thu 17 Dragons v London Wasps, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 17 Perpignan v Rovigo, Aime Giral, Perpignan
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 18 Agen v Calvisano, Stade Armandie, Agen
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 19 Cavalieri Prato v Grenoble, Stadio Enrico Chersoni, Prato, Italy
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 19 Mogliano v Bayonne, Stadio Comunale di Mogliano Veneto
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 19 Bath Rugby v Bucureşti, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 19 Gloucester Rugby v Mont-de-Marsan, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 19 London Irish v Bordeaux Begles, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 19 Worcester Warriors v Bizkaia Gernika RT, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 19 Stade Français v London Welsh, Stade du Hainaut, Valenciennes
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
April 2013
Thu 4 Quarter final: Gloucester Rugby v Biarritz, Kingsholm, Gloucester
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 5 Quarter final: London Wasps v Leinster, Adams Park, Wycombe
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 5 Quarter final: Perpignan v Toulouse, Aime Giral, Perpignan
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 6 Quarter final: Bath Rugby v Stade Français, Recreation Ground, Bath
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Fri 26 Semi final: Perpignan v Stade Français, Aime Giral, Perpignan
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Semi final: Leinster v Biarritz, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
May 2013
Fri 17 Final: Leinster v Stade Français, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures