• Switch Edition
Country France
Founded 1908
French Championship winners: 1931, 1987, 1992
Challenge Yves du Manoir/French Cup winners: 1934, 1970
French Division Two winners: 2005, 2008
Latest Articles
Toulon owner Mourad Boudjellal has confirmed the signing of Northampton star Samu Manoa on a four-year deal [ More ]
Toulon sign Nonu and Nalaga (Dec 20, 2014) Toulon remain top of the tree at Christmas (Dec 20, 2014) Boudjellal: Armitage ban is 'incomprehensible' (Dec 18, 2014) Castrogiovanni receives suspended four-match ban (Dec 17, 2014) Armitage hit with 12-week ban after clash with fans (Dec 17, 2014)
View the full list of (731) related articles »
Latest Photos
Dec 20, 2014
Chris Masoe goes over for Toulon
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Toulon's Bryan Habana salutes the crowd with his son Timothy on his shoulders
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Toulon's Leigh Halfpenny is floored by Niki Goneva
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Leicester's Matt Smith is halted by the Toulon defence
©Getty Images
View the full list of (520) related images »
Live Scores