• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
November 2011
Thu 10 Toulon v Petrarca Padova, Stade Pierre Rajon, Bourgoin-Jallieu
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Thu 10 Worcester Warriors v Stade Français, Sixways, Worcester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 11 Perpignan v Exeter Chiefs, Aime Giral, Perpignan
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 12 Cavalieri Prato v Dragons, Stadio Lungobisenzio, Prato
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 12 Rovigo v Bayonne, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 12 La Vila v Agen, Benidorm Stadium
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 12 Newcastle Falcons v Lyon, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 12 Brive v Sale Sharks, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 12 Bordeaux Begles v London Wasps, Stade Chaban-Delmas, Bordeaux
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 13 Bucureşti v Crociati Rugby, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Thu 17 Bayonne v Bordeaux Begles, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Thu 17 Dragons v Perpignan, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 18 Stade Français v Bucureşti, Stade Charlety, Paris
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Fri 18 Sale Sharks v La Vila, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 19 Petrarca Padova v Newcastle Falcons, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 19 Exeter Chiefs v Cavalieri Prato, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 19 Crociati Rugby v Worcester Warriors, Stadio XXV Aprile
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Sat 19 Lyon v Toulon, Matmut Stadium, Lyon
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 20 London Wasps v Rovigo, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 20 Agen v Brive, Stade Armandie, Agen
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
December 2011
Thu 8 Agen v Sale Sharks, Stade Armandie, Agen
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Thu 8 Newcastle Falcons v Toulon, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 9 Perpignan v Cavalieri Prato, Aime Giral, Perpignan
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 10 Rovigo v Bordeaux Begles, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 10 Crociati Rugby v Stade Français, Stadio XXV Aprile
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 10 La Vila v Brive, Stadio Comunale Beltrametti, Piacenza
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 10 Lyon v Petrarca Padova, Matmut Stadium, Lyon
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 10 Bayonne v London Wasps, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 11 Bucureşti v Worcester Warriors, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 11 Exeter Chiefs v Dragons, Sandy Park
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Thu 15 Bordeaux Begles v Rovigo, Stade Andre Moga, Bègles
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Thu 15 Brive v La Vila, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Thu 15 Stade Français v Crociati Rugby, Stade Charlety, Paris
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Thu 15 London Wasps v Bayonne, Adams Park, Wycombe
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 17 Cavalieri Prato v Perpignan, Stadio Lungobisenzio, Prato
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 17 Petrarca Padova v Lyon, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 17 Worcester Warriors v Bucureşti, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 17 Toulon v Newcastle Falcons, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 18 Sale Sharks v Agen, Edgeley Park, Stockport
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 18 Dragons v Exeter Chiefs, Rodney Parade, Newport
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
January 2012
Thu 12 Bordeaux Begles v Bayonne, Stade Andre Moga, Bègles
20:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
Fri 13 Brive v Agen, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Sat 14 Bucureşti v Stade Français, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 14 Cavalieri Prato v Exeter Chiefs, Stadio Lungobisenzio, Prato
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 14 Rovigo v London Wasps, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 14 La Vila v Sale Sharks, Benidorm Stadium
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 14 Worcester Warriors v Crociati Rugby, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 14 Perpignan v Dragons, Aime Giral, Perpignan
20:55 local, 19:55 GMT, 14:55 EST, 13:55 CST, 11:55 PST
Sun 15 Newcastle Falcons v Petrarca Padova, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Sun 15 Toulon v Lyon, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Thu 19 Agen v La Vila, Stade Armandie, Agen
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 19 Sale Sharks v Brive, Edgeley Park, Stockport
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 21 Crociati Rugby v Bucureşti, Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 21 Lyon v Newcastle Falcons, Matmut Stadium, Lyon
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 21 Petrarca Padova v Toulon, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 21 Dragons v Cavalieri Prato, Rodney Parade, Newport
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 21 Exeter Chiefs v Perpignan, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 21 Stade Français v Worcester Warriors, Stade Charlety, Paris
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 22 Bayonne v Rovigo, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 22 London Wasps v Bordeaux Begles, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
April 2012
Thu 5 Quarter final: Stade Français v Exeter Chiefs, Stade Charlety, Paris
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 6 Quarter final: Toulon v Harlequins, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 7 Quarter final: London Wasps v Biarritz, Adams Park, Wycombe
12:30 local, 11:30 GMT, 07:30 EDT, 06:30 CDT, 04:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 8 Quarter final: Brive v Scarlets, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
20:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 14:15 EDT, 13:15 CDT, 11:15 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 27 Semi final: Toulon v Stade Français, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
20:55 local, 18:55 GMT, 14:55 EDT, 13:55 CDT, 11:55 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 28 Semi final: Biarritz v Brive, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
May 2012
Fri 18 Final: Toulon v Biarritz, The Stoop, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures