• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2010
Thu 7 Newcastle Falcons v Bourgoin-Jallieu, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Thu 7 Stade Français v Crociati Rugby, Stade Charlety, Paris
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Fri 8 Agen v Gloucester Rugby, Stade Armandie, Agen
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Fri 8 Brive v Petrarca Padova, Parc Municipal, Brive la Gaillarde
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Fri 8 Sale Sharks v Cetransa El Salvador, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 9 Bucureşti v Leeds Carnegie, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
16:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 9 Cavalieri Prato v Connacht, Stadio Lungobisenzio, Prato
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 9 Rovigo v La Rochelle, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 9 Exeter Chiefs v Montpellier, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 10 Bayonne v Harlequins, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
18:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Thu 14 Montpellier v Newcastle Falcons, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Fri 15 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Exeter Chiefs, Stade Pierre Rajon, Bourgoin-Jallieu
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 15 Connacht v Bayonne, Galway Sportsground
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Sat 16 Bucureşti v Crociati Rugby, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
16:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 16 Petrarca Padova v Sale Sharks, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 16 Gloucester Rugby v Rovigo, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 16 Harlequins v Cavalieri Prato, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 16 Cetransa El Salvador v Brive, Campo de Pepe Rojo, Valladolid
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Sat 16 La Rochelle v Agen, Stade Marcel Deflandre, La Rochelle
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sun 17 Leeds Carnegie v Stade Français, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
December 2010
Thu 9 Montpellier v Bourgoin-Jallieu, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 11 Bucureşti v Stade Français, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 11 Petrarca Padova v Cetransa El Salvador, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 11 Rovigo v Agen, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 11 Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 11 La Rochelle v Gloucester Rugby, Stade Marcel Deflandre, La Rochelle
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 11 Brive v Sale Sharks, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 12 Leeds Carnegie v Crociati Rugby, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 12 Bayonne v Cavalieri Prato, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
18:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Sun 12 Harlequins v Connacht, The Stoop, London
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Thu 16 Stade Français v Bucureşti, Stade Charlety, Paris
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 17 Connacht v Harlequins, Galway Sportsground
19:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Sat 18 Agen v Rovigo, Stade Armandie, Agen
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 18 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Montpellier, Stade Pierre Rajon, Bourgoin-Jallieu
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 19 Cetransa El Salvador v Petrarca Padova, Campo de Pepe Rojo, Valladolid
12:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sun 19 Newcastle Falcons v Exeter Chiefs, Netherdale, Galashiels
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sun 19 Crociati Rugby v Leeds Carnegie
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sun 19 Gloucester Rugby v La Rochelle, Kingsholm, Gloucester
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Mon 20 Cavalieri Prato v Bayonne, Stadio Lungobisenzio, Prato
12:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Mon 20 Sale Sharks v Brive, Netherdale, Galashiels
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
January 2011
Thu 13 Agen v La Rochelle, Stade Armandie, Agen
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 14 Brive v Cetransa El Salvador, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Fri 14 Sale Sharks v Petrarca Padova, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 14 Newcastle Falcons v Montpellier, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 15 Cavalieri Prato v Harlequins, Stadio Lungobisenzio, Prato
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 15 Crociati Rugby v Bucureşti, Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 15 Rovigo v Gloucester Rugby, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 15 Bayonne v Connacht, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 15 Exeter Chiefs v Bourgoin-Jallieu, Sandy Park
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 16 Stade Français v Leeds Carnegie, Stade Charlety, Paris
18:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Thu 20 Gloucester Rugby v Agen, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 20 La Rochelle v Rovigo, Stade Marcel Deflandre, La Rochelle
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 22 Cetransa El Salvador v Sale Sharks, Campo de Pepe Rojo, Valladolid
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 22 Petrarca Padova v Brive, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 22 Connacht v Cavalieri Prato, Galway Sportsground
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 22 Harlequins v Bayonne, The Stoop, London
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 22 Montpellier v Exeter Chiefs, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 23 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Newcastle Falcons, Stade Pierre Rajon, Bourgoin-Jallieu
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sun 23 Crociati Rugby v Stade Français, Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 23 Leeds Carnegie v Bucureşti, Headingley Rugby Stadium, Leeds
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
April 2011
Thu 7 Quarter final: La Rochelle v Clermont Auvergne, Stade Marcel Deflandre, La Rochelle
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 8 Quarter final: Harlequins v London Wasps, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 8 Quarter final: Stade Français v Montpellier, Stade Charlety, Paris
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Quarter final: Brive v Munster, Parc Municipal, Brive la Gaillarde
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 29 Semi final: Stade Français v Clermont Auvergne, Stade Charlety, Paris
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Semi final: Munster v Harlequins, Thomond Park, Limerick
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
May 2011
Fri 20 Final: Harlequins v Stade Français, Cardiff City Stadium
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures