• Switch Edition
Follow
2015 Rugby World Cup
The 2015 World Cup - ground by ground
ESPN Staff
May 2, 2013

Following the announcement of the 13 grounds set to play host to the 2015 World Cup, ESPNscrum gives a run-down of each stadium's fixtures.

Twickenham Stadium

Fri Sep 18 - England v Oceania 1 (Pool A)
Sat Sep 19 - France v Italy (Pool D)
Sat Sep 26 - England v Wales (Pool A)
Sat Oct 3 - England v Australia (Pool A)
Sat Oct 10 - Australia v Wales (Pool A)
Sat Oct 17 - Quarter-Final 2 (Winner Pool B v Runner-Up Pool A)
Sun Oct 18 - Quarter-Final 4 (Winner Pool A v Runner-Up Pool B)
Sat Oct 24 - Semi-Final 1 (Winner Quarter-Final 1 v Winner Quarter-Final 2)
Sun Oct 25 - Semi-Final 2 (Winner Quarter-Final 3 v Winner Quarter-Final 4)
Sat Oct 30 -Final

Olympic Stadium

Wed Sep 23 - France v Europe 2 (Pool D)
Thu Sep 24 - New Zealand v Africa 1 (Pool C)
Sun Oct 4 - Ireland v Italy (Pool D)
Wed Oct 7 - South Africa v Americas 2 (Pool B)
Fri Oct 30 - Bronze Final

© Getty Images
Enlarge

Millennium Stadium, Cardiff

Sat Sep 19 - Ireland v Americas 1 (Pool D)
Sun Sep 20 - Wales v Play-Off Winner (Pool A)
Wed Sep 23 - Australia v Oceania 1 (Pool A)
Thu Oct 1 - Wales v Oceania 1 (Pool A)
Fri Oct 2 - New Zealand v Europe 1 (Pool C)
Sun Oct 11 - France v Ireland (Pool D)
Sat Oct 17 - Quarter-Final 1 (Winner Pool C v Runner-Up Pool D)
Sun Oct 18 - Quarter-Final 3 (Winner Pool D v Runner-Up Pool C)

© PA Photos
Enlarge

Wembley Stadium

Sun Sep 20 - New Zealand v Argentina (Pool C)
Sun Sep 27 - Ireland v Europe 2 (Pool D)

© Getty Images
Enlarge

Manchester City Stadium

Sat Oct 10 England v Play-Off Winner (Pool A)

© PA Photos
Enlarge

Brighton Community Stadium

Sat Sep 19 - South Africa v Asia 1 (Pool B)
Sun Sep 20 - Samoa v Americas 2 (Pool B)

© PA Photos
Enlarge

Elland Road, Leeds

Sat Sep 26 - Italy v Americas 1 (Pool D)
Sun Sep 27 - Scotland v Americas 2 (Pool B)

© PA Photos
Enlarge

Kingsholm Stadium, Gloucester

Sat Sep 19 - Tonga v Europe 1 (Pool C)
Wed Sep 23 - Scotland v Asia 1 (Pool B)
Fri Sep 25 - Argentina v Europe 1 (Pool C)
Sun Oct 11 - Americas 2 v Asia 1 (Pool B)

© PA Photos
Enlarge

Leicester City Stadium

Sun Oct 4 - Argentina v Tonga (Pool C)
Tue Oct 6 - Americas 1 v Europe 2 (Pool D)
Sun Oct 11 - Argentina v Africa 1 (Pool C)

© PA Photos
Enlarge

Sandy Park, Exeter

Tue Sep 29 - Tonga v Africa 1 (Pool C)
Wed Oct 7 - Africa 1 v Europe 1 (Pool C)
Sun Oct 11 - Italy v Europe 2 (Pool D)

© Getty Images
Enlarge

St James' Park, Newcastle

Sat Oct 3 - South Africa v Scotland (Pool B)
Fri Oct 9 - New Zealand v Tonga (Pool C)
Sat Oct 10 - Samoa v Scotland (Pool B)

© PA Photos
Enlarge

Stadium mk, Milton Keynes

Thu Oct 1 - France v Americas 1 (Pool D)
Sat Oct 3 - Samoa v Asia 1 (Pool B)
Sun Oct 6 - Oceania 1 v Play-Off Winner (Pool A)

© PA Photos
Enlarge

Villa Park, Birmingham

Sat Sep 26 - South Africa v Samoa (Pool B)
Sun Sep 27 - Australia v Play-Off Winner (Pool A)

© PA Photos
Enlarge

© ESPN Sports Media Ltd.
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures