• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
September 2011
Fri 9 New Zealand v Tonga, Eden Park, Auckland
20:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Romania v Scotland, Rugby Park Stadium, Invercargill
13:00 local, 01:00 GMT, 21:00 EDT -1d, 20:00 CDT -1d, 18:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 10 Fiji v Namibia, Rotorua International Stadium
15:30 local, 03:30 GMT, 23:30 EDT -1d, 22:30 CDT -1d, 20:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 10 France v Japan, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
18:00 local, 06:00 GMT, 02:00 EDT, 01:00 CDT, 23:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 10 Argentina v England, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
20:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 11 Australia v Italy, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
15:30 local, 03:30 GMT, 23:30 EDT -1d, 22:30 CDT -1d, 20:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sun 11 Ireland v United States of America, Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
18:00 local, 06:00 GMT, 02:00 EDT, 01:00 CDT, 23:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sun 11 South Africa v Wales, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
20:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
Match Pack
Wed 14 Namibia v Samoa, Rotorua International Stadium
14:30 local, 02:30 GMT, 22:30 EDT -1d, 21:30 CDT -1d, 19:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Wed 14 Canada v Tonga, Okara Park, Whangarei
17:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Wed 14 Georgia v Scotland, Rugby Park Stadium, Invercargill
19:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 15 Russia v United States of America, Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
19:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 16 New Zealand v Japan, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
20:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Argentina v Romania, Rugby Park Stadium, Invercargill
15:30 local, 03:30 GMT, 23:30 EDT -1d, 22:30 CDT -1d, 20:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 17 Fiji v South Africa, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
18:00 local, 06:00 GMT, 02:00 EDT, 01:00 CDT, 23:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 17 Australia v Ireland, Eden Park, Auckland
20:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 18 Samoa v Wales, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
15:30 local, 03:30 GMT, 23:30 EDT -1d, 22:30 CDT -1d, 20:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sun 18 England v Georgia, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
18:00 local, 06:00 GMT, 02:00 EDT, 01:00 CDT, 23:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sun 18 Canada v France, McLean Park, Napier
20:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
Match Pack
Tue 20 Italy v Russia, Trafalgar Park, Nelson
19:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
Wed 21 Japan v Tonga, Okara Park, Whangarei
19:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 22 Namibia v South Africa, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
20:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Australia v United States of America, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
20:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 England v Romania, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
18:00 local, 06:00 GMT, 02:00 EDT, 01:00 CDT, 23:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 24 New Zealand v France, Eden Park, Auckland
20:30 local, 08:30 GMT, 04:30 EDT, 03:30 CDT, 01:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 25 Fiji v Samoa, Eden Park, Auckland
15:30 local, 02:30 GMT, 22:30 EDT -1d, 21:30 CDT -1d, 19:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sun 25 Ireland v Russia, Rotorua International Stadium
18:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sun 25 Argentina v Scotland, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
20:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
Mon 26 Namibia v Wales, Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
19:30 local, 06:30 GMT, 02:30 EDT, 01:30 CDT, 23:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Tue 27 Canada v Japan, McLean Park, Napier
17:00 local, 04:00 GMT, 00:00 EDT, 23:00 CDT -1d, 21:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Tue 27 Italy v United States of America, Trafalgar Park, Nelson
19:30 local, 06:30 GMT, 02:30 EDT, 01:30 CDT, 23:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Wed 28 Georgia v Romania, FMG Stadium, Palmerston North
19:30 local, 06:30 GMT, 02:30 EDT, 01:30 CDT, 23:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Fri 30 Samoa v South Africa, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
20:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
October 2011
Sat 1 Australia v Russia, Trafalgar Park, Nelson
15:30 local, 02:30 GMT, 22:30 EDT -1d, 21:30 CDT -1d, 19:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 1 France v Tonga, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
18:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 1 England v Scotland, Eden Park, Auckland
20:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 2 Argentina v Georgia, FMG Stadium, Palmerston North
13:00 local, 00:00 GMT, 20:00 EDT -1d, 19:00 CDT -1d, 17:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sun 2 New Zealand v Canada, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
15:30 local, 02:30 GMT, 22:30 EDT -1d, 21:30 CDT -1d, 19:30 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sun 2 Fiji v Wales, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
18:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sun 2 Ireland v Italy, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
20:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Quarter final: Ireland v Wales, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
18:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sat 8 Quarter final: England v France, Eden Park, Auckland
20:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 9 Quarter final: Australia v South Africa, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
18:00 local, 05:00 GMT, 01:00 EDT, 00:00 CDT, 22:00 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Sun 9 Quarter final: New Zealand v Argentina, Eden Park, Auckland
20:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 Semi final: France v Wales, Eden Park, Auckland
21:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 16 Semi final: New Zealand v Australia, Eden Park, Auckland
21:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 21 Australia v Wales, Eden Park, Auckland
20:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 03:30 EDT, 02:30 CDT, 00:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 23 Final: New Zealand v France, Eden Park, Auckland
21:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures